Nationals declare their candidates

Updated November 13 2012 - 5:59pm, first published January 12 2010 - 11:11am

STATE Director of the Nationals Ben Franklin has confirmed that three candidates have been nominated to contest the pre-selection to represent the Nationals in the Federal seat of Lyne at the next Federal election.



Get the latest Laurieton news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.