Kendall Blues had a fantastic football season for 2017

The Kendall Blues had a fantastic football season for 2017.  Without doubt they proved they were by far the best, finishing as Minor/Major premiers with a Hastings Grand Final win over Comboyne Tigers.

The Blues play hard and party even harder, with the end of year presentation wrapping up a great year.

Beau Kettle - Best and Fairest.

Alex Pearce - Highest Pointscorer.

Sean Minns - Players Player and Most tries.

Anthony Conlan - Team player of the year.

Chris Hanlon - Coaches award.

Robert Smith - Best Forward.

Jambe Latham - Best Back.

Jake Cook - Best Defence.

Gary Choice - Most improved.

Pete McCarthy - Legends of League.

Sheree Sutton - Club person of the year.

Huge thank you to our awesome ball boys Rhys Hanlon, Blair Scott, Tom Boyd, Gus Greaves and Nayte Morales.

What would the Blues be without the training force behind them? Thanks to Dustin Prosser, Courtney Scott, Tony Beauchamp, Tony Kennedy, Jamie Bignell and Tony Miller.

The Kendall Blues are set for another great year for 2018. We are excited once again to have the talented Beau Kettle as Captain/Coach for 2018. Beau led the Blues to Minor/Major premiers for 2017.

The Kendall Blues Committee Members for the 2018 season are as follows.

President - Wayne Wilkes.

Vice President - Chris Hanlon.

Secretary - Anthony Conlan.

Registrar - Sheree Sutton.

Treasurer - Donna Wheeler.

Coach - Beau Kettle.

Hastings Rep - Dustin Prosser and June Swan.

Publicity Officer - Deena Hanlon.

Grounds Manager - John Barr.

Sponsor Organiser - Brett Kettle.

General Committee - Brad Smith, Brooke Baldry, Alex Pearce, Chris Hanlon, Anthony Conlan, Sheree Sutton, Beau Kettle, Dustin Prosser, June Swan, Deena Hanlon, John Barr, Brett Kettle, Donna Wheeler, Sean Gleeson, Pete McCarthy,


Discuss "Kendall Blues presentation night | photos"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.